Name Status Phone
 
Farina, Dario Prof. Dr. +49 551 39 20100
email: dario.farina@bccn.uni-goettingen.de
 
 
Müller, Susann Project Assistant DEMOVE +49 551 39 20281
email: susann.mueller@bccn.uni-goettingen.de
 
Lin, Chuang Researcher +49 551 39 20404
email: lin.chuang@bccn.uni-goettingen.de
 
Negro, Francesco Researcher +49 551 39 20104
email: fblack@bccn.uni-goettingen.de
 
Muceli, Silvia Researcher +49 551 39 20107
email: silvia.muceli@bccn.uni-goettingen.de
 
Sartori, Massimo Researcher +49 551 39 20406
email: massimo.sartori@bccn.uni-goettingen.de
 
Schweisfurth, Meike Researcher +49 551 39 20402
email: meike.schweisfurth@bccn.uni-goettingen.de
 
Vujaklija, Ivan PhD Student +49 551 39 20407
email: ivan.vujaklija@bccn.uni-goettingen.de
 
GUESTS:
Vivian, Michele Visiting PhD Student
from the Department of Management and Engineering, University of Padova.
 
Mantoan , Alice Visiting PhD Student
from Department of Information Engineering. University of Padova.
 
Tagliapietra , Luca Visiting Master Student
from the Department of Management and Engineering, University of Padova.
 
 
Collaborators of the Department of Orthobionics:
Yavuz, Utku Researcher +49 551 39 20105
email: utku.yavuz@bccn.uni-goettingen.de